Celebrate with me for a shorebird gift for you!

Wood Sandpiper

Today I turned 50. I’m not sure yet whether it is a disaster or a nice reason to celebrate. Anyway, I give something for you on this day. One of you, who sign up for the handbook newsletter before midnight of the 27th of March 2016, will receive a beautiful shorebird book in the next couple of days. This is my gift to you(?) for showing your interest in our work. I will announce the winner in the next couple of days via the newsletter.

Here is the relevant blog post for signing up.

Have a wonderful Easter.

Leave a Reply

